ИММИГРАЦИЯ
- ЗЕЛЕНАЯ КАРТА ЧЕРЕЗ 
   РАБОТУ
РАБОЧИЕ И БИЗНЕС ВИЗЫ
ПОЛИТИЧЕСКОЕ УБЕЖИЩЕ

Условия в стране. Гос. Департамент США публикует свое мнение о политических и других условиях почти каждой страны. Что в себя включает такие темы, как коррупция, обращение с меньшинствами, судебная система и т.д. Если обстоятельства, описанные в вашей биографии, не совпадают с мнением Гос. Департамента об условиях в вашей стране, вам придется поработать больше, чтобы выиграть свой кейс. Обязательно посоветуйтесь с адвокатом.

Ресурсы. Роль адвоката в подобных делах – предоставлять ресурсы клиенту, касающиеся его дела, например находить правильных журналистовили профессоров, которые могут дать профессиональные показания и оценку вашего дела с точки зрения обстоятельств в стране и правдоподобности вашего дела.Офицеры предают очень много внимания такого рода доказательствам. Обычно все обстоятельства, которые подчеркивают подготовленность и профессиональность адвоката положительно влияют на отношение офицера к делу. Еще вы могла перенести стресс от преследования в своей стране. И это логично, что вам может помочь психолог. В таких случаях адвокат советует воспользоваться официальными показаниями психолога на интервью. В некоторых случаях сами офицеры на интервью спрашивают, обращались ли вы к психологу после стресса, который вы перенесли. 

 
ВОССОЕДИНЕНИЕ СЕМЬИ

Граждане США и владельцы Зеленых Карт могут спонсировать определенных родственников для постоянного проживания в Соединенных Штатах. Родственники, которые могут получить Грин Карту попадают в следующие категории.

 

В этом разделе нашего сайта вы найдете наиболее распространенные семейные визы:

ВИЗЫ И ЗЕЛЕНАЯ КАРТА ЧЕРЕЗ РАБОТУ
 

Грин-карты или иммиграционные визы, основанные на трудоустройстве, отличаются от временных неиммиграционных виз, основанных на трудоустройстве;

Для подачи заявления на получение иммиграционной визы, основанного на работе, требуется глубокое понимание целей как иностранного сотрудника, так и бизнеса, стремящегося нанять.

В этом разделе нашего сайта вы найдете самые распространенные иммиграционные визы по трудоустройству:

 

Компании, которые принимают на работу больше 40 иностранных работников:

Если вы планируете принять на работу более 40 иностранных работников в Соединенных Штатах или одновременно будет спонсироваться более 10 иностранных работников для получения рабочих виз (например, H или L), получения вида на жительство с помощью PERM Labour Certification, мы хотим предоставить вашей компании более выгодные условия. Chicago Law Group имеет опыт и обученный персонал, чтобы помочь вашей организации с многочисленными случаями и комплексными иммиграционными решениями, которые помогут вам управлять вашей глобальной рабочей силой. Мы приветствуем возможность настроить предложение, чтобы предоставить вам иммиграционные стратегии, которые обеспечивают максимальную отдачу от ваших вложений, обеспечивая административную и экономическую эффективность для вашей компании.

 
РАБОЧИЕ И БИЗНЕС ВИЗЫ

Лица, желающие работать в США, должны иметь неиммиграционную рабочую визу. Ниже различные категории (классификации) неиммиграционных виз для работы в США

 

Иммиграционное право

Бизнес визы

Green Card на основании работы

Семейная иммиграция

Юрий Бирг

Yuri Birg имеет более чем 25-летний опыт представления предприятий и частных лиц в коммерческих сделках, недвижимости и иммиграционном праве. Юрий М. Бирг основал ChicagoLawGroupдля предоставления клиентам юридических услуг в самых разных областях практики опытными адвокатами, которые концентрируются в определенных областях права. Он гарантирует, что клиентам всегда сообщают о статусе своего дела и он берет на себя роль второго адвоката во всех случаях, когда он сам не справляется.

Иммиграция. С 1991 года Yuri Birg является одним из ведущих юристов в области законодательства об иммиграции и гражданстве, в том числе деловой и личной иммиграции для ученых, инженеров программного обеспечения, менеджеров по строительству, руководителей, профессиональных спортсменов, медсестер, врачей, артистов, исполнителей и других. Во всех вопросах Юрий уделяет внимание своим клиентам.

Иммиграционное право

Эшли Дворски

Ashley Dworsky является исключительным адвокатом иммиграционного права, который занимается всеми областями иммиграционного законодательства с акцентом на деловую и семейную иммиграцию с тысячами успешных кейсов. Он представляет предприятия, организации и частные лица со всего мира по широкому кругу иммиграционных и визовых требований. Он также проводит семинары в области Закона об иммиграции в бизнесе, в том числе визы H1-B Visa и внутрифирменные трансферты.

Среди клиентов иммиграционной службы и трудоустройства Ashley Dworsky входит компании из списка Fortune 100, а также компании малого и среднего бизнеса. Ashley Dworsky оказывает помощь американским и иностранным корпорациям, а также лицам с переселением персонала в США, в том числе специальным работникам, внутригрупповым получателям, инвесторам, спортсменам, исполнителям, религиозным работникам, стажерам, стажерам, студентам, специалистам и квалифицированным рабочим.

Иммиграционное право

Александр Врбанофф

Alexander Vrbanoff имеет более 26 лет опыта работы в зале суда в области иммиграционного законодательства, в том числе судебных процессов по иммиграционным делам, защиты при депортации и апелляций. Он имеет большой опыт и большой успех в политическом убежище, семейной иммиграции и смежных вопросах, таких как работа с консультантами.

 

Александр Врбанофф решает сложные вопросы гражданства, включая отказ от сдачи экзамена на гражданство. Александр Врбанофф добился больших успехов с O-Visas и P-Visas, получив множество успешных одобрений для певцов, музыкантов, актеров, различных других исполнителей, спортсменов и тренеров. Он представляет множество развлекательных и спортивных объектов.

 

За более чем 26 лет юридической практики Александр Врбанов приобрел отличную репутацию среди иммиграционных судей и других адвокатов. Фактически, значительная часть его практики включает в себя направления от других адвокатов, включая иммиграционных адвокатов. Опыт Александра Врбаноффа включает вопросы трудоустройства и бизнес-иммиграции. Он также помогает компаниям с вопросами соблюдения иммиграционных норм.

ASYLUM

US Department of State publishes its opinion on the political and other conditions of almost every country. That includes such topics as corruption, the treatment of minorities, the judicial system, etc. If the circumstances described in your biography do not coincide with the opinion of the State. Department of conditions in your country, you have to work more to win your case. Be sure to consult a lawyer.

The role of a lawyer in such cases is to provide the client with resources relating to his case, for example, to find the right journalists or professors who can give professional testimony and assessment of your case in terms of the circumstances in the country and the credibility of your case. Officers give a lot of attention to this kind of evidence. Usually, all the circumstances that emphasize the preparedness and professionalism of the lawyer have a positive effect on the officer’s attitude to the case. Else you could bear the stress of persecution in their home country. And it is logical that a psychologist can help you. In such cases, the lawyer advises using the official testimony of a psychologist for an interview. In some cases, the officers themselves asked for interviews if you turned to a psychologist after the stress you had.

 
FAMILY BASED PETITIONS

United States citizens and lawful permanent residents can sponsor certain relatives for permanent residence in the United States. The relatives that have been designated as eligible for family-sponsored permanent residence are grouped into different classifications.

Please find the most common Family-related Visas in this section of our site:

EMPLOYMENT BASED GREEN CARD
 

Employment-based Green Cards or Immigrant Visas are different than Temporary Employment-based Nonimmigrant Visas, they differ in particular requirements.

Filing the appropriate employment based immigrant visa application requires a deep understanding of the goals of both – the foreign employee and the business seeking to hire.

Please find the most common Employment-based Immigrant Visas in this section of our site:

 

Companies with 40+ Foreign National Workers or 10+ Concurrent Cases

If your company employees 40+ foreign national workers in the United States or will concurrently sponsor 10+ foreign national workers for employment visas (e.g. H or L) , residency via PERM Labor Certification or expat assignments we want to provide your company with a competitive fee quote. Chicago Law Group has the experience and trained staff to assist your organization with multiple cases and comprehensive immigration solutions to help you manage your global workforce. We welcome the opportunity to customize a proposal to provide you with immigration strategies that deliver the maximum return on your corporate dollar by delivering administrative and cost savings for your company.

 
EMPLOYMENT & BUSINESS VISA

Individuals who wish to work temporarily in the United States must hold a nonimmigrant visa specified for the type of work being performed and for the purpose of travel to the United States. Various categories (classifications) of nonimmigrant visa are available to individuals to work in the United States.

Please find the most common Temporary Work and Investment Visas in this section of our site:

Immigration Law

Employment & Business Visas

Employment Based Green Cards

Family Based Immigration

Yuri Birg

Yuri Birg has over 25 years of experience in representing businesses and individuals in commercial transactions, real estate and immigration law. Yuri Birg established Chicago Law Group to provide clients with legal services in a variety of practice areas by experienced attorneys who concentrate in specific areas of law. He makes sure the clients are always advised of their case status and takes on a co-counsel role as to all cases he does not handle directly himself.

Immigration. Since 1991, Yuri Birg has been one of the leading attorneys in the area of Immigration & Nationality Law, including business and personal immigration for scientists, software engineers, construction managers, executives, professional athletes, nurses, doctors, entertainers, performers and others. In all matters, Yuri gives his clients his full attention.

Immigration Law

Ashley Dworsky

Ashley Dworsky is an exceptional immigration law attorney who handles all areas of immigration law, with an emphasis on business and family immigration, with thousands of successful approvals. He represents businesses, organizations and individuals from around the globe on a vast range of immigration and Visa requirements. He also conducts seminars in Business Immigration Law, including H1B Visa and intra-company transfer visas.

 

Ashley Dworsky’s business and employment based immigration clients include Fortune 100 companies, as well as small to mid-size companies. Ashley Dworsky provides assistance to the U.S. and foreign corporations, as well as individuals with the relocation of personnel to the U.S., including Specialty Workers, Intracompany Transferees, Investors, Athletes, Performers, Religious Workers, Interns, Trainees, Students, Professionals and Skilled Workers. Mr. Dworsky counsels corporations on a variety of employment related immigration issues, including drafting employment verification compliance policies, training sessions, internal audits, as well as representation in government audits.

Immigration Law

Alexander Vrbanoff

Alexander Vrbanoff has over 26 years of courtroom experience in Immigration Law, including Immigration Litigation, Deportation Defense and Appeals. He has extensive experience and much success with Political Asylum, Family-Based Immigration and related matters, such as counselor processing.  

 

Alexander Vrbanoff solves complex citizenship issues, including citizenship exam waivers. Alexander Vrbanoff has achieved much success with O-Visas and P-Visas, with many successful approvals for singers, musicians, actors, various other performers, athletes, and coaches.  He represents many entertainment and sports venues.

 

During over 26 years of practicing law, Alexander Vrbanoff has developed an excellent reputation with immigration judges and other attorneys. In fact, a significant portion of his practice involves referrals from other attorneys, including immigration attorneys.  Alexander Vrbanoff’s experience includes Employment and Business Immigration Issues. He also assists companies with immigration compliance issues.